The Bridge is Open!

Alcazar Parking Lot Better Than Ever

Learn More

SIGN UP for the
$20 UNDER 30 program

Learn More

Education

Teacher Appreciation Series

The Old Globe is pleased to offer a special discounted series for educators. Available to educators for all Globe and Festival productions on selected Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday evenings and Saturday matinees, the TAS provides a pre-show introduction to the play. Pre-show meals are also available for each production at $15 per person.

2009 TAS Dates

Six Degrees of Separation Sun. Jan. 11, 2009, 6pm lecture starts
Six Degrees of Separation Tues. Jan. 13, 2009, 6pm lecture starts
Six Degrees of Separation Wed. Jan. 14, 2009, 6pm lecture starts
Six Degrees of Separation Sat. Jan. 17, 2009, 1pm lecture starts
Working Sun. Mar. 8, 2009, 6pm lecture starts
Working Tues. Mar. 10, 2009, 6pm lecture starts
Working Wed. Mar. 11, 2009, 6pm lecture starts
Working Sat. Mar. 14, 2009, 1pm lecture starts
Cornelia Sun. May 17, 2009, 6pm lecture starts
Cornelia Tues. May 19, 2009, 6pm lecture starts
Cornelia Wed. May 20, 2009, 6pm lecture starts
Cornelia Sat. May 23, 2009, 1pm lecture starts
   

For more information about Teacher Appreciation Series dates, please contact the Box Office at 619-234-5623.

Programs for Teachers